5/5
Mission Bay Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Mission Bay Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in SoMa, San Francisco, CA

92 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Mission Bay Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mission Bay Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Aura S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Helped so much!!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Fantastic treatments!!
Frank G.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good massage / adjustment combo
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Thank you Dr. Wayne!
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/08/18
Fantastic therapeutic massage
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Wayne took the time to patiently explain what he was sensing during my assessment. Also have gentle adjustments and alleviated some of the tension I was feeling in my lower back. Will be back again for care during my pregnancy to keep me feeling strong and balanced.
Matthew L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Good
Betty N.
Submitted 05/17/18
Doctor Yuen treating my back is very good I felt very well.
Sam L.
Submitted 05/17/18
He is fixing me!!!
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/16/18
Found the cause of the pain!
Frank G.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great massage and adjustment combo!
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Wayne is a holistic practitioner who not only treating my pain but also working with me on preventing pain. Thank you.
Ellen K.
Submitted 05/04/18
In
Karen K.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Yuen was very thorough and insightful with his questions as well as his adjustments. He also offered good suggestions that were doable on how to add more to my routine to not only manage my pain, but also to strengthen my muscles to gain improvement over time. I would recommend him.
Sam L.
Submitted 04/20/18
Always get the needed help from Dr. Chuck. I have tons of pain points and he has helped in all areas.
Carlos S.
Submitted 04/13/18
AWESOME
Ellen K.
Submitted 04/11/18
Dr. Yuen is amazing! I arrived to his office in so much pain that I could barely move. After my first visit, the pain reduced and is continuing to reduce after the second visit. I also have increased mobility. I highly recommend Dr Yuen. He gently discovers how and where the problem arose, explains and teaches for awareness, and heals! Thank you Dr Yuen!
Carol N.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Wayne is the best in what he does...makes people feel better! He is professional, thorough, and thoughtful.
Genaro E.
Submitted 03/20/18
very good chiropractor
Betty N.
Submitted 03/15/18
They Are nice & treat my back recover . Thanks Dr.yuen

Accepted Insurance Providers

We do accept all Auto Accident Insurances and some Workers' Compensation Insurances. Please call our office to confirm your insurance provider if you do not see your Insurance listed here.

Aetna
American Specialty Health
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Kaiser Permanente
Meritain Health
UMR
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Mission Bay Chiropractic
330 Townsend Street, Suite 232
SoMa

San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-233-6804
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-6804